معلومات عنا

src=http___5b0988e595225.cdn.sohucs.com_images_20181203_a08dce8c69f243e1b18ca99dadd328d4.jpeg&refer=http___5b0988e595225.cdn.sohucs

ملف الشركة

تأسست Shanghai Huaxin في عام 2009 وهي تعمل في خدمة توريد المواد الفولاذية لأكثر من 10 سنوات. لقد قمنا ببناء فريق مبيعات محترف وما بعد البيع لخدمة العميل في الخارج. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي أساسًا من الفولاذ الكربوني ، وسبائك الفولاذ ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يحتوي على أنابيب دائرية (ملحومة وغير ملحومة) ، وأنبوب مربع ، وأنبوب مستطيل ، وقناة فولاذية ، وزاوية فولاذية ، وشعاع H ، وشعاع I ، وقضيب مشوه ، وقضيب مربع ، وشريط فولاذي / لفائف إلخ. يمكننا أيضًا تقديم شهادة FPC ، EN10204 / 3.1 لأعمال المشروع.

المعايير التي نوفرها هي التالية: ASTM A106 ، ASTM 519 ، ASTM53 ، A179 ، ASTM335 ، A333 Gr.6 ، ASTM A213M T5 / T11 / T12 ، API l ، API5CT ، EN10210-1: 2006 ، EN10025 ، EN10219 ، EN 10216- 3 ، EN 10216-1 ، EN10297 ، YB / T 5035 ، AS 1162 ، GB / T8162

تشمل الدرجة الرئيسية 10 ، 20 ، 20G ، 20MnG ، 25MnG ، 15CrMoG ، 12Cr2MoG ، 12Cr1MoVG ، 10Cr9Mo1VNb ، SA106B ، SA106C ، SA333Ⅰ ، SA333Ⅵ ، SA335 P5 ، SA335 P11 ، SA335 P12 ، SA335.92 Ⅲ، 15Mo3، 13CrMo44، 10CrMo910، 15NiCuMoNb5-6-4، 320، 360، 410، 460، 490 إلخ.

1210

spiral-staircase01-545x409

ab_small-1

من أجل إرضاء معظم عملائنا ، قمنا ببناء مستودع الأنابيب في Tianjin ومستودع الهياكل في Tangshan حيث تأتي معظم الأنابيب والهيكل الفولاذي. هذا يعني أنه يمكننا تقديم الفولاذ العادي ليس فقط بأسعار تنافسية ولكن أيضًا في الوقت المناسب.

يمكننا أيضًا أن نكون مستشارًا محترفًا لمشروعك ، مثل إجراء المزيد من العلاج ببساطة مثل القطع واللكم والطلاء والجلفنة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا إنتاج المنتجات الفردية وفقًا لرسومات العميل وطلب التفاصيل.

أقامت Huaxin علاقة طويلة الأمد مع الأسواق الخارجية مثل أستراليا وإندونيسيا وفيتنام وميانمار والهند والفلبين وكينيا وألبانيا وموريشيوس وجنوب إفريقيا ودبي وجورجيا وإسبانيا وروسيا وما إلى ذلك.

خدمتنا

مراقبة الجودة: لقد أنشأنا فريقًا محترفًا لإجراء فحص مسبق للسلع للتأكد من أن الجودة جيدة بما فيه الكفاية.

وقت التسليم: يمكن للفريق الموجود في المستودع بالقرب من المصنع التأكد من أن العميل يمكنه الحصول على البضائع في الوقت المناسب

حل المشروع: يمكننا تصنيع الفولاذ وفقًا لطلب العميل التفصيلي والرسومات.

منطقة ممتدة: قمنا أيضًا بإنشاء قسم لمساعدتك في العثور على منتجات أخرى ذات فائدة في الصين.

About Us

934ffb47f33e1d844ab4bb1ec81ed68

Company Profile

Shanghai Huaxin founded in 2009 who is engaged in steel material supply service more than 10 years. We have build professional Sales and after-sales team to serve for client abroad.  Our main products are mainly on Carbon steel, Alloy steel and Stainless steel which contains round pipe( welded and seamless), square tube, rectangular pipe, channel steel, angle steel, H beam, I beam, deformed bar, square bar, steel strip/coil etc. We can also offer FPC, EN10204/3.1 Certificate for project works.

The Standards we porvide are following: ASTM A106, ASTM 519, ASTM53, A179, ASTM335, A333 Gr.6, ASTM A213M T5/T11/T12, API l, API5CT, EN10210-1:2006, EN10025, EN10219, EN 10216-3, EN 10216-1, EN10297, YB/T 5035, AS 1162, GB/T8162

Main grade includ 10, 20, 20G, 20MnG, 25MnG, 15CrMoG, 12Cr2MoG, 12Cr1MoVG, 10Cr9Mo1VNb, SA106B, SA106C, SA333Ⅰ, SA333Ⅵ, SA335 P5, SA335 P11, SA335 P12, SA335P22, SA335 P91, SA335 P92, ST45.8/Ⅲ, 15Mo3, 13CrMo44, 10CrMo910, 15NiCuMoNb5-6-4, 320, 360, 410, 460, 490 Ect.

1210

spiral-staircase01-545x409

ab_small-1

So as to satisfy most part of our clients, we build pipe warehouse in Tianjin and structure warehouse in Tangshan where most pipe and structure steel come from. That means we can offer normal steel not only with competitive price but also in time.

We can also be a professional consultant of your project, such as making the simply further treatment like cutting, punching, painting, galvanizing, besides, we can also make the individual productions according customer’s drawings and detail request.

Huaxin has built long-term relationship with oversea market such as Australia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Myanmar, India, Philippines,Kenya, Albania, Mauritius, South Africa, Dubai, Georgia, Spain, Russia and so on.

our service

Quality control: we have created a professional team to preceed comodity inspection so as to make sure the quality is good enough.

Delivery time: team in warehouse near the factory can make sure client can get cargo in time

Project solution: we can make the steel according to client's detail request and drawings.

Extended area: we also creat a department to help you to find other products which is in advantage in China.